Tags

, , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Normally I not such a gossip-kinda girl … Oh wait I am ..  I was reading some stuff and I found out something horrible … The wife of Dr. Phill did something terrible to her face. Whats up with beautiful women who tend to ruin their faces with plastic surgery. I am not against it, but enough is enough okay?! I think with the before photo she already had some work done, but it looked kinda nice still.
I think she had a facelift and way to much fillers and botox. Her lips are also filled a-symmetrical. Why? If you husband is on tv all the time and you too, I think you have enough money to buy yourself a good surgeon right?

Some people say thats she also had a operation to get smaller breasts, but I cannot really see on this picture. What is your opinion about the visible surgery?

