Tags

, , , , , , ,

hangover

We like to party, at least I do! And sometimes I like a drink too. But I don’t really like the feeling I have next day, when I have a hangover. Luckily I found out a few things about hangovers and how to prevent them, or make them worse when you have one. Check out my 5 tips below against an hangover. 1. Drink enough water
Water is the best thing ever! I love it. Drink it during your party, next to your wine or beer. It prevents you from getting an hangover. When the party is finished and you arrive home, drink two large glasses of water before you go to bed. Put a bottle of water next to your bed, when you are thirsty you can drink immediately!

2. Eat
Don’t forget to eat. The fat in the food helps your body to break down to poisoned alcohol. Its makes it a lot easier. Also it gives your body the energy it needs, during the party and the next day. So even when you feel sick, the day after, please eat!

3. Take a multivitamin pill
Take a multivitamin before you go to sleep after the party. Alcohol destroys a lot in your body and you need to “put it back” in your body. This helps a lot for the next day! 4.

5. Moisturize (your face)
Always clean and moisturize your face after going out. Nobody wants a face that feels like the dessert (and look like the desert)! Its very important that you clean you face and put some creme on before going to bed. You feel so much better in the morning, when you wake up.

